11 JUNE ’10 – 6112010 2010116 2010611

ABSOLUTE HAPPINESS: DOWLING FAMILY 

“THREE MYSTIC PRINCIPLES” : 1) TRUE CAUSE 2) TRUE EFFECT 3) TRUE LAND 

 

STAND ALONE, I FEEL IT IS TIME TO SWITCH MY DISTRICT. I MUST FIND OUT WHICH DISTRICT I SHOULD JOIN. I WILL CHANT DAIMOKU PRIOR TO ANY COURSE OF ACTION. THE TIMING IS VERY IMPORTANT. HOWEVER, I WILL CARVE MY OWN PATH. I HAVE ALL THE TOOLS I NEED TO BUILD A WINNING LIFE. NOW I MUST MANIFEST THAT LIFE NOW. 

MIKE WEST-45/100 – COMPLETE; MIKE DAPIRO 21/50; REX WATKINS 2/30 – TONI BOOTHE 1/10 – CHARLES 7/20; SEAN GEER 9/33

12 JUNE ’10 

MIKE WEST 46/100 HOUR

MIKE DEPIRO 22/50 TWO HOUR

REX WATKINS 21/30 HALF HOUR

TONI BOOTHE 1/10 FIVE MINUTES

CHARLES 8/20 ONE HOUR 

SEAN GEER 10/33 HALF HOUR

JEAN CARLOS 0/100 ONE HOUR

 

1 HOUR A DAY,  2 HOUR A DAY, 1/2 HOUR A DAY, 5 MINUTES A DAY. 

 

 

PEOPLE I MET AT ROCK THE ERA PRACTICE @ COMPTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE: 

CHANT FOR ALL THEIR ABSOLUTE HAPPINESS: ABHI FROM SANTA MONICA; HIRO (WORE A CINCINNATI BASEBALL CAP) AND JASON(HAS A MOLE ON LEFT SIDE)

 

tenji from south orange country 

jean carlous… soka group 

red aka kyoshi .. soka group (red beard)

masato – leader ymd OC & SD

women from la puente

caseke and mitsoki 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

