JUNE 2010 OBSERVATIONS TO TAKE INTO CONSIDERATION TO IMPROVE HEALTH

I SMOKED YESTERDAY(9 JUNE 2010) NIGHT AND MY LIFE CONDITION IS NOW LOW; THEREFORE, I MUST SAFE GUARD MY HEALTH!

 

TODAY I ATE LATE AND HAVE BEEN STRUGGLING WITH HEAD PAIN. HALF WAY THROUGH MY DAY AND FEELING MUCH BETTER. 

I MUST TRY TO DO MORE WITH MY DAY AND BE ON GUARD IN TERMS OF STAYING UP LATE. SINCE MY MORNINGS ARE WHERE I WILL WIN, I MUST WIN IN THE MORNING AND HEED SENSEI’S DECLARATION OF THIS FUNDAMENTAL TRUTH OF THE UNIVERSE. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

